BEA Lagerverwaltungssystem

BEA Lagerverwaltungssystem

Echtzeit-Information und Sichtbarkeit über Standorte, Assets und Ressourcen.
Maximale Effizienz von Inventar, Transfer, Kommissionierungsaufgaben und Expeditionsaufgaben.
Bessere Aufgabenzuteilung / Ressourcenallokation.
Verbesserter Geschäftsverlauf

Sie sollten sich bewusst sein davon, dass Geschäftsausbau in der Fertigungsindustrie und Handelsindustrie häufig verbunden ist mit ernsthaften Wachstumsschmerzen. Ein deutliches Indiz von dieser Herausforderung ist, wann Ihr heutiges Lagerverwaltungssystem (LVS) scheitert Ihre Geschäftsbedürfnissen zu entsprechen mit jedem Stück von neugewonnenen Business, kämpft um mit anderen Softwareanwendungen die Ihr Business dienen zu kommunizieren. Es kostet sehr viel um das System zu unterstützen, geschweige von Verbesserung wenn nötig. Viele Unternehemen suchen ad hoc Lösungen für diese Herausforderung durch ein teuerer IT-Berater anzuwerben um zu versuchen vorläufig das System zu beheben und Zeit zu gewinnen. Aber sie sind sich nicht bewusst, dass Sachen am Ende von schlecht zu schlimmer gehen können hinsichtlich Gesamtkosten.

Aufwand minimieren Effizienz maximieren

Wir implementieren seit ungefähr einen Jahrzehnten LVS Lagerverwaltungssysteme in wachsenden Produktionsunternehmen und Handelsunternehmen. BEA LVS Software Applikation wurde entwickelt um Ihr Lager, Distributionszentrum Management und Personal zu unterstützen. Es arbeitet mittels Scanner und erlaubt Sie Lagerbestande zu verwalten auf verschiedenen Standorten ( Sitze) und Aufgabe zu verschiedenen Leuten zu verteilen während die Informationen im Datenbank in Echtzeit aktualisiert wird. Das Beste ist, dass es kommunizieren kann mit Bea Gold ERP ohne aufwendige und umständliche Integrationen.

Unser modern graphisches Lager Layout zeigt das Innere vom Lager. Es ermächtigt Sie mit einer kompletten Sichtbarkeit und Kontrolle über: individuelle Stock Keeping Units (SKUs), Lagerorte, Scatter Ratio und Arbeitsproduktivität.

BEA Lagerverwaltungssystem

Bea Solutions uses cookies!

OK, Got it Learn more
Contact Us

Call Us at
+32 (0)1 565 10 20

OR

Chat Offline

Sorry, we are not available right now. We will catch up with you shortly.

Contact Us

E-mail us with comments, questions or feedback.

Need Help?

Contact our support via

Download full version of TeamViewer Download TeamViewer
Bea WMS

BEA WMS

You should be aware that business expansion in manufacturing and trading industries often comes with serious growing pains. Sure indication of facing this challenge comes when your current warehouse management system (WMS) is failing to meet your business needs with each piece of new business won, struggles to communicate with other software applications serving your business and it costs a hefty amount of money simply to support the system, let alone improve it when needed. Many companies are looking for ad hoc solutions to this challenge by bringing on-board an expensive IT consultant to try to temporarily remedy the system and win them some time. But they are not aware that things can go from bad to worse in terms of overall expense at the end.

MINIMIZE EFFORT, MAXIMIZE EFFICIENCY

We've been implementing WMS systems in growing manufacturing and trading companies for about a decade. BEA WMS software application has been designed to support warehouse, distribution center management and staff. It runs on scanners thus allowing you to manage inventory in different sites (locations) and distribute tasks to different people while the information in the database is updated in real time. The best is it can communicate with Bea Gold ERP without costly and cumbersome integrations.

Our state-of-the-art graphical warehouse layout displays the interior of the warehouse thus empowering you with complete visibility and control over: individual stock keeping units (SKUs), warehouse storage locations, scatter ratio and labor productivity rates.

THE BENEFITS OF UTILIZING BEA WMS ARE:

  • Real-time information and visibility across business venues, assets and resources
  • Maximum efficiency of inventory, transfer, picking and expedition tasks
  • Better task/resource allocation
  • Improved business performance

Schedule Your Free Demo Now

A FREE demo session is not viewed as waste of time as it can help you learn how to better manage the complexity of your business processes, make them communicate effectively and efficiently and thus achieve your business goals faster.

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE DEMO NOW