BEA Ressources humaines

BEA Ressources humaines

Prise de décision plus rapide
Accélérer les workflows
À tout moment l’accès à l’intelligence d’affaires
Processus de demande et d’approbation améliorée
Meilleure réactivité aux besoins client et prospect et demandes

Mobilité signifie efficacité

Il arrive très souvent que les chefs de la direction, ressources humaines, ventes, et les cadres des opérations dans la fabrication et de sociétés de négoce ont besoin d’informations en temps réel sur les ressources humaines, capacité, contrats, clients, fournisseurs, les transactions et les revenus alors qu’ils sont hors bureau.

Avec notre au-delà l’application mobile de bureau, vous avez accès à vos précieuses données et informations de Bea par or lorsque vous avez besoin et où vous en avez besoin. L’app peut habiliter et engager tous les employés, clients et intervenants sans accroc, tout en offrant une connexion hautement sécurisée en même temps. Il n’y a aucune restriction sur le nombre d’installations d’entreprises, les utilisateurs et les langues gérées par l’application.

Peu importe que vous utilisiez le module HR, de clientèle ou de gestion de la demande, vous pouvez transformer vos données en une intelligence actionnable en temps réel, appliquant les filtres que vous voulez et le soft se souviendront toujours ces paramètres dès que vous en avez besoin sur ce dispositif.

BEA Ressources humaines

Bea Solutions uses cookies!

OK, Got it Learn more
Contact Us

Call Us at
+32 (0)1 565 10 20

OR

Chat Offline

Sorry, we are not available right now. We will catch up with you shortly.

Contact Us

E-mail us with comments, questions or feedback.

Need Help?

Contact our support via

Download full version of TeamViewer Download TeamViewer
Bea mobile HR

Bea Mobile HR

MOBILITY MEANS EFFICIENCY

It very often happens that CEOs, HR, sales, and operations executives in manufacturing and trading companies need real-time information about human resources, capacity, contracts, customers, vendors, transactions and revenues while they are out of office.

With our beyond the desk mobile application, you have access to your valuable data and information in Bea Gold ERP when you need and where you need it. The app can empower and engage all employees, customers, and stakeholders without a hitch, while providing a highly secure connection at the same time. There are no restrictions on the number of companies/plants, users and languages managed by the app.

No matter whether you are using the HR, Customer or Management module of the application, you can transform your data into a real-time actionable intelligence, applying the filters you want and the app will still remember these settings next time you need them on this device.

WITH THE BEA MOBILE APP YOUR BUSINESS CAN BENEFIT FROM:

  • Faster decision making
  • Expedite workflows
  • Anytime access to business intelligence
  • Improved request/approval process
  • Improved responsiveness to customer and prospect needs and inquiries

Schedule Your Free Demo Now

A FREE demo session is not viewed as waste of time as it can help you learn how to better manage the complexity of your business processes, make them communicate effectively and efficiently and thus achieve your business goals faster.

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE DEMO NOW