Partner

Partner

Das BEA Gold Partner Programm wurde speziell angepasst zu Software-Wiederverkäufer und Consultants die bereit sind Ihre Beratungstätigkeit auf einer nächsten Ebene zu bringen.

Wir brauchen langfristige Partner

Wiederverkäufer

Wenn Sie mit Organisationen arbeiten über die Auswahl von Technologielösungen die Ihr Geschäftserfolg helfen, dann hoffen wir gern von Ihnen zu hören. Mit BEA Gold ERP und verwandte Produktfähigkeiten werden Sie die Kraft haben Geschäfte umzuwandeln mit Technologien die den Fokus haben auf Innovation und hohe Werte zu Ihrem Kunden zu liefern. Produkten um den Bedarf zu decken von unseren Kunden.

Ihre Vergütung wird vorläufig festgelegt während unser Saas Geschäftsmodell eine komplette Transparenz gewährleistet. Sie können mit uns zusammenarbeiten für geschäftsspezifische Personalisierung und Integrierungen von Bea Gold holistic suite von

Wiederverkäufer
Consultants
Geben Sie sich ein Wettbewerbsvorteil

Consultants

Consultants die Implementierung von Softwarelösungen geben werden fähig sein um nicht nur Firmen umzuwandeln sondern auch ihre eigene Karriere durch Bea Gold-zertifiziert zu werden. Sie sollen mit einem vom Lehrer geführten Training anfangen, das Ihnen die Fähigkeiten und Kenntnis gibt Bea Gold und ähnliche Produkten bestmöglich zu nutzen. Um Ihr Erfolg zu stärken sollen Sie mithalten mit Bea Gold Suite von Produktaktualisierungen und Best Practices in Einsatz und Unterstützung.

Unsere langfristigen Partner haben Vorteil vom erhöhten Wertangebot, maximalisierten Kundenzufriedenheit und beispiellosen ROI.

Bea Solutions uses cookies!

OK, Got it Learn more
Contact Us

Call Us at
+32 (0)1 565 10 20

OR

Chat Offline

Sorry, we are not available right now. We will catch up with you shortly.

Contact Us

E-mail us with comments, questions or feedback.

Need Help?

Contact our support via

Download full version of TeamViewer Download TeamViewer

PARTNERS

Bea Gold Partner Program is specially tailored to software resellers and consultants that are ready to step up their consulting activity to the next level.

RESELLERS

WE WANT LONG-TERM PARTNERS

If you are working with organizations on the selection of technology solutions that can help their business success, then we would like to hear from you. With Bea Gold ERP and related products capabilities you will have the power to transform businesses with technologies focused on innovation and deliver high value to your customer.

Your compensation is preliminary agreed while our SaaS business model guarantees a complete transparency. You can collaborate with us on business-specific customizations and integrations of Bea Gold holistic suite of products to meet the needs of your customers.

CONSULTANTS

GIVE YOURSELF A COMPETITIVE EDGE

Consultants providing implementation of software solutions will be able not only to transform companies but their own careers by becoming Bea Gold-certified. You will need to start with instructor-led training that will give you the skills and knowledge to get the most out of Bea Gold ERP and related products. To empower your success you will also need to keep up with Bea Gold suite of products updates and best practices in deployment and support.

Our long-term partners benefit from increased value offering, maximized customer satisfaction and unprecedented ROI.

To learn more about Bea Gold Partner Program

Contact Us

Contact us today to become a partner and start delivering unparalleled customer success!

CONTACT US